Trying a web frame for My Competitive Skills

Trying a web frame for My Competitive Skills

Streamlit based website

ยท

2 min read

Hello friends ๐Ÿ‘‹,

My name is Avdhesh Varshney. I am a early startup for โœ๏ธ writing the blogs and choosing HashNode, a platform for writing my blogs. So, don't consider my english language as coders doesn't have a good english writing skills.

Now, โŒ› without wasting your time, just start the blog. Recently, I have learned a streamlit framework to deploy my Machine Learning and Deep Learning projects. I have also tried so many other platforms like Heroku, Google Cloud Console, and many other platforms.

So, during learning streamlit, i found that i should make ๐Ÿ‘‰ my portfolio just through python code. But it will be time consuming, i just focus to present my Competitive programming skills on website as nobody has not shown their skills on a single platform, i means to the codebase which we have write during practising competitive programming.

As my hobby is to save my solved code of different platforms like ๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿ’ป LeetCode, Codeforces, GeeksforGeeks. But i was always thinking to present my code on a website and create something innovative to showcase my code.

But finally wait goes ends and i have created a web platform using python streamlit which can show my solved code on a single platform. This ๐ŸŒ web platform is very useful and insightful for me which not only show the code but it represents my 2 years of hardwork on Data Structures and Algorithms (DSA).

I am writing these words from my own neither taking from any ๐Ÿค– AI tools nor corrected by any grammerly tools and also not recheck what i wrote. As i supposed that writing a blog and watching the reviews from talented bloggers will enhance my writing skills not through AI tools.

Website Link - https://cpmasterlog.streamlit.app/

Comment and score the website out of 5.โœจ

Finally, thanks for visiting to this blog! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

ย